Contact us

The Office

Address: ul. Mickiewicza 3, 32-600 Oświęcim, Poland

Phone: (0048) 791 195 141, (0048) 668 899 761

Dispatch 24h: (0048) 668 303 577, (0048) 608 151 111, live:jarzyna.dispo24

Email: contact@jarzynatrans.pl


Company registration details

Jarzyna Trans Przemysław Łaczmański
Kwiatowa 18, Babice
32-600 Oświęcim
VAT: PL549-215-02-67


Customer service contacts

Michał Borowy
(0048) 668-899-761
mborowy@jarzynatrans.pl

Michał Jarnot
(0048) 883-681-661
mjarnot@jarzynatrans.pl

Mariola Maciejewska
(0048) 668-899-768
mmaciejewska@jarzynatrans.pl

Marcin Wowk
(0048) 668-899-769
mwowk@jarzynatrans.pl

Jarosław Łaczmański
(0048) 791-195-141
jlaczmanski@jarzynatrans.pl

Igor Gryshchenko
(0048) 734-406-006
igryshchenko@jarzynatrans.pl

Mateusz Rożniatowski
(0048) 731-950-004
mrozniatowski@jarzynatrans.pl

Sebastian Frączek
(0048) 518-487-459
sfraczek@jarzynatrans.pl


Accounting department

Anna Łaczmańska
alaczmanska@jarzynatrans.pl

Sylwia Bratek
(0048) 784-152-628
sbratek@jarzynatrans.pl

Przemysław Łaczmański Payments
placzmanski@jarzynatrans.pl